Bypass Navigation?

-- Southern Hemisphere ADditional OZonesondes

An Archive of sub/tropical and remote ozonesonde data
button

SHADOZ Contact List of station principal investigators

Anne M. Thompson - SHADOZ Project Principal Investigator
Ascension Is., UK, and San Cristóbal-Galapagos, Ecuador Station PI
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Atmospheric Chemistry and Dynamics Lab
Mail Stop 614
Greenbelt, MD, 20771
Email: anne.m.thompson@nasa.gov
Gert J R Coetzee - Irene, South Africa Station PI
South African Weather Service
Pretoria, South Africa, 0001
Email: coetzee@weathersa.co.za
Christian Félix - Nairobi, Kenya GAW Station PI
MeteoSwiss
Aerological Station
Payerne, Switzerland
Email: Christian.Felix@meteoswiss.ch
Masatomo Fujiwara - Watukosek, Java Is., Indonesia Station partnered PI
Faculty of Environmental Earth Science
Hokkaido University, Sapporo 060-0810, Japan
Email: fuji@ees.hokudai.ac.jp
Ninong Komala - Watukosek, Java Is., Indonesia Station PI
National Institute of Aeronautics and Space (LAPAN)
Center for Atmospheric Science and Technology
Email: ninong.komala@lapan.go.id
Bryan Johnson - Am. Samoa, Tahiti, Hilo-Hawaii, Suva-Fiji, and San Cristóbal-Galapagos Station PI
NOAA/ESRL Global Monitoring Division
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO, USA
Email: Bryan.Johnson@noaa.gov
Giovanni Laneve - Malindi, Kenya Station PI
Universita di Roma 'La Sapienza'
Centro di Ricerca Progetto San Marco (C.R.P.S.M.)
Email: giovanni@psm.uniroma1.it
Maznorizan Mohamad - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Station PI
Malaysian Meteorological Department
Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation
Jalan Sultan, Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia
Email: maz@met.gov.my
Shin-Ya Ogino - Hanoi, Vietnam Station PI
Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology (JAMSTEC)
Research Institute for Global Change
Tropical Climate Variations Research Program
Monsoon Hydrological Cycle Research Team
Yokosuka, Japan.
Email: ogino-sy@jamstec.go.jp
Maria Paulete - Natal, Brazil Station PI
Environmental Variables Laboratory
Regional Center of Northest,
Brazilian National Institute of Space Research
Natal, Brasil
Email: maria.paulete@inpe.br
Françoise Posny - La Réunion Is. Station PI
Université de La Réunion
Faculté des Sciences
Laboratoire de Physique de l'Atmosphère
La Réunion, France
Email: Francoise.Posny@univ-reunion.fr
Ankie Piters - Paramaribo, Surinam Station PI
Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute (KNMI)
De Bilt, The Netherlands
Email: ankie.piters@knmi.nl
Henry Selkirk - Costa Rica (various locations) Station PI
University Space Research Associates
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center, Mail stop 614
Greenbelt, MD, USA
Email: henry.b.selkirk@nasa.gov
Valérie Thouret - Cotonou, Benin Station PI
CNRS (UMR 5560)
Laboratoire d'Aérologie
Toulouse, France
Email: thov@aero.obs-mip.fr